Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days, 0 hours, 26 minutes,94%
Sunrise: 6:54am
Sunset: 7:56pm
Daylight: 13:02
Moonrise: 9:31pm (17-Aug-2019)
Moonset: 8:35am (17-Aug-2019)
Waning Gibbous
96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 07-Aug-2019 1:31pm EDT
07 August 2019 17:31 GMT
Thu, 15-Aug-2019 8:29am EDT
15 August 2019 12:29 GMT
Fri, 23-Aug-2019 10:56am EDT
23 August 2019 14:56 GMT
Fri, 30-Aug-2019 6:37am EDT
30 August 2019 10:37 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT